Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

UNPLANNED OUTAGE - Server shopau4, 8 and 9

Websites hosted on these servers are presently inaccessible.
The server team are working urgently on this and are keeping us updated as often as possible.

We'll add in their updates here as soon as we have anything new.
 
July 13, 2018 10:34AM AEST
July 13, 2018 12:34AM UTC
[Monitoring] Engineers are still working on restoring services. Another update will be provided shortly.

 

July 13, 2018 11:03AM AEST
July 13, 2018 1:03AM UTC
[Monitoring] Engineers are still working on restoring services. Further updates to come.
Nolan Not planned

Official comment

Avatar

UPDATE:

all services now appear to be restored.

If you or your customers are still having issues viewing your site - please first try to reload the website by using CTRL+F5 in Firefox, IE and other browsers, or in Chrome use: CTRL+R

Failing that - Please contact us either by phone: 07 5667 3499

or by support ticket.

 

Nolan
Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment